s-shutterstock_139249571
Broadcast Engineering
s-shutterstock_108853322
Installation and Cabling
s-shutterstock_136128278
Turnkey Solutions
s-shutterstock_198418505
Workflow Analysis
Testimonials:
“Périactes offers the professionalism, flexibility and responsiveness we need to ensure high-quality service to our customers. They deliver valuable advice and great support. Thanks to them, we are now leveraging reliable solutions and are glad to know that we will get the best support if needed.” – Quentin Rensart , Sherpah Video Projects
“It is absolutely necessary for me to be able to rely on my equipment, my staff, and my AV supplier. It has been 7 years that Périactes listens to and answers all my needs. Whether you need a hard drive or an end-to-end multi-camera control room, they are always available, responsive and happy to deliver sound advise thanks to their unrivalled expertise. Not to mention their best-in-class support.” – Pierre Van den Broeck , Gérant , Focuslive
“We have been working with Périactes for many years. Sound advise, prompt support and flexibility are only some of the values that best characterize this company.” – Frédéric Smeets , General Manager , Zooo

Welcome to Periactes.

Located at the centre of Europe, Periactes has been distributing and installing broadcast equipments for more than 15 years. Its well-established relationships with the world’s leading manufacturers and key partners enable the company to successfully deliver innovative workflows tailored to the needs of the Television, Radio and Film industries. Periactes’ whole team is committed to provide sound advices as well as high-quality support, and to secure long-term relationships with customers.

1Our Expertise At Your Service

With more than 15 years of experience, our expert team helps you make the right technological choices.

2Outstanding Flexibility and Reactivity

Our project management and coping skills as well as our flexibility ensure smooth system deployments.  We stand by your side during the whole duration of your project and well after to help you achieve your goals.

3Exemplary Service

Our personalized assistance is recognized in the market for its timeliness and efficiency. We are committed to provide exemplary client service through in-depth expertise and strong relationships with manufacturers and solution providers.

Copyright @ 2015 Periactes, All Rights Reserved

s-shutterstock_139249571
Broadcast Engineering
s-shutterstock_108853322
Installations et cablage
s-shutterstock_136128278
Solution clés en main
s-shutterstock_198418505
Etude de workflow
Témoignages:
“Il est indispensable pour moi de pouvoir compter sur mon matériel, mes collaborateurs… et mon revendeur AV. Depuis 7 ans maintenant, Periactes reste à l’écoute de toutes mes demandes. Qu’il s’agisse d’un disque dur ou d’une régie multicaméra complète, ils sont disponibles, réactifs et d’excellent conseil grâce à leur expérience et leur expertise. Le tout avec un SAV irréprochable.” – Pierre Van den Broeck , Gérant , Focus Live
“Cela fait des années que nous travaillons avec Periactes. Qualité des conseils, réactivité du service après-vente et flexibilité sont sûrement les atouts qui caractérisent le mieux cette société.” – Frédéric Smeets , General Manager , Zooo
“Chez Periactes nous avons trouvé le professionnalisme, la flexibilité et la réactivité dont nous avions besoin pour assurer un service de qualité auprès de nos clients. Et cela tant en matière de conseil que de support. Nous travaillons désormais sur des solutions fiables, avec l'assurance d'être bien épaulés en cas de problème.” – Quentin Rensart , Sherpah Video Projects

Welcome to Periactes.

Située en plein cœur de l’Europe, Périactes distribue et intègre des équipements Broadcast depuis plus de 15 ans. Ses relations avec de nombreux constructeurs et partenaires de référence lui permettent d’assurer la réalisation d’installations complètes dans tous les domaines liés aux médias audiovisuels et au cinéma.L’équipe de Périactes se dévoue au conseil, au service après-vente, et mise sur la relation à long-terme avec sa clientèle.

1Une expertise à votre service

Avec une expérience professionnelle de plus de 15 ans, nos collaborateurs vous fournissent des conseils judicieux dans le cadre de toutes vos demandes d’équipements professionnels.

2Flexibilité et réactivité

Notre souplesse et nos capacités d’adaptation vous garantissent une réactivité accrue dans vos projets les plus exigeants.  A tout moment vous pouvez compter sur notre disponibilité !

3Un service exemplaire

Notre accompagnement personnalisé est reconnu sur le marché.  Nous prenons très à cœur notre rôle d’interface vers les constructeurs et les éditeurs de logiciels, afin de vous fournir un service après-vente irréprochable.

Copyright @ 2015 Periactes, All Rights Reserved