CSE Media Pilot

Traffic, sales and revenue management software solution for media companies

Ideally suited for multimedia advertising networks, Media Pilot is the leading traffic, sales and revenue management software on the French market. It allows companies to effectively and profitably manage ad operations across multiple properties, markets and media platforms from a single, consolidated system. From proposal to invoicing, Media Pilot streamlines workflow and delivers significant operational efficiencies. Media Pilot offers advanced real-time, flexible reporting that provides extraordinary visibility and control at all levels of your business. Media Pilot delivers seamless integration with existing systems such as playout.

Media Pilot integrates Media CRM, an efficient sales module. Media CRM allows sales departments to drive and monitor all sales activities while allowing marketing departments to efficiently manage day-to-day operations. Media CRM manages ad operations across multiple media platforms – including TV, radio and digital. The single database shared between Media CRM and Media Pilot eliminates the need to duplicate entries. Spots are automatically scheduled upon sales confirmation.

Offering more than 500 features, Media Pilot promotes collaboration from ad booking, planning, on-air to billing. As media companies need the peace of mind of knowing that their workflows are flexible, cost-efficient, scalable and future-proof, they can rely on CSE’s unmatched expertise to deliver innovations that will help them meet their challenges head on.

CSE-media-pilot-screen

Key features

  • Leading traffic, sales and revenue management software solution on the French market, Media Pilot streamlines operations across multiple media platforms – including TV, Radio and digital. It has been selected by 70% of French TV and Radio advertising networks.
  • Drives greater efficiencies by centralizing all traffic operations – from sales to invoice – and by managing multiple properties, channels, markets and media platforms from a single, consolidated system.
  • Offers more than 500 features and a vast array of setup options to fit your specific needs.
  • Integrates an advanced CRM tool.
  • Provides seamless integration with playout systems and existing equipment.

Some references

  • France: TF1 Publicité, Lagardère Active, NextRadioTV, TMC Network, AB Group, Nova Régie, MediaVB, Skyrégie, Antenne Réunion, AlloCiné.com, and more.
  • International: EMG (Russia), Régie3, Medi1TV, SNRT (Morocco), RestTI (Ivory Coast).

About CSE

CSE is the leading traffic, sales and revenue management software company on the French market. For more than 20 years, CSE has been accompanying some of the major media groups, advertising networks and TV channels by delivering innovative and reliable solutions, as well a renowned service quality.

More solutions
Copyright @ 2015 Periactes, All Rights Reserved

CSE Media Pilot

Système de réservation et de facturation
des espaces publicitaires Télévision, Radio, Presse et Digital

Dédié aux régies multimédias et multi-supports, Media Pilot est le système leader en France pour la réservation et la facturation des espaces publicitaires TV, Radio, Presse et Digital (sites internet, sites et applications mobiles…). Il permet de créer et de gérer des campagnes publicitaires, organise les informations, fournit en temps réel de nombreuses statistiques sur l’activité, et communique avec les principaux systèmes informatiques présents au sein d’une régie publicitaire.

Media Pilot intègre Media CRM, un module de gestion commerciale. Il permet aux directions commerciales de piloter l’activité de leur force de vente, et aux équipes marketing et commerciales de gérer efficacement leurs opérations courantes. Il permet aussi de générer des propositions cross-média. Ces offres pourront ensuite être transformées en campagnes réelles dans Media Pilot sans avoir à saisir à nouveau les informations principales puisque les bases de données sont communes entre Media Pilot et Media CRM.

Ainsi, vous pouvez gérer et piloter grâce à plus de 500 fonctionnalités l’ensemble des étapes clés de la commercialisation de vos espaces, de la prospection jusqu’à la facturation. L’expertise métier des équipes de CSE, et des clients prestigieux permettent de constamment faire évoluer Media Pilot afin de coller précisément aux besoins du marché et de proposer des fonctionnalités toujours plus innovantes.

CSE-media-pilot-screen

Caractéristiques clés de Media Pilot

  • Logiciel leader en France pour la réservation et la facturation des campagnes publicitaires multimédia : télévision, radio, presse, digital. 70% des régies nationales françaises TV et radio équipées d’un logiciel du marché utilisent Media Pilot.
  • Couvre l’ensemble des besoins et gère l’ensemble des supports ainsi que des campagnes publicitaires. Au sein d’une base de données unique, il permet de référencer toutes les informations nécessaires à l’activité des régies et de piloter les étapes clés de la commercialisation de leurs espaces.
  • Offre plus de 500 fonctionnalités et un paramétrage sur mesure adapté à chaque régie.
  • Intègre un module CRM de gestion commerciale.
  • S’interface parfaitement à tous types de playout et aux équipements existants

Références Media Pilot

  • France : TF1 Publicité, Lagardère Active, NextRadioTV, TMC Régie, AB Groupe, Nova Régie, MediaVB, Skyrégie, Antenne Réunion, AlloCiné.com.
  • International : EMG (Russie), Régie3, Medi1TV, SNRT (Maroc), RTI (Côte-d’Ivoire).

A propos de CSE

CSE est la société française numéro un sur le marché des systèmes de réservation publicitaire. Depuis plus de 20 ans, CSE accompagne les grands groupes médias, les régies publicitaires indépendantes et les chaînes de télévision grâce à une large gamme de logiciels innovants et une qualité de service reconnue.

Plus de solutions
Copyright @ 2015 Periactes, All Rights Reserved