DefyPro

Since 2003, DefyPro has been supplying products based on the highest technical innovations in video and image processing. Its extensive range of products includes:

Defy Corder

This professional web-based broadcast monitoring and compliance system allows you to record any number of channels, from any device. It streamlines workflows by making content immediately available for editing and ready for multiplatform delivery. Its complete support of transport streams (ASI/IP/DVB) and its multiple audio tracks and subtitles recording capacities facilitate export and stream of MPEG TS or low-resolution proxies with the relevant audio and/or subtitles

DefyPro-record-01
DefyPro-rating-01

Defy Ratings

An innovative solution, which helps you better understand ratings by synchronizing strategic rating information with the actual media. With Defy ratings, comparing multiple channels, keeping track of all rating details – including age groups, geographic locations and more – and sharing your insights in crystal-clear reports is a breeze

Defy Clips

Your end-to-end solution to quickly create content and automatically deliver it on a wide variety of platforms including VOD, Catch-up TV, Web TV, Social Networks and mobile applications. Fully leverage and monetize your content thanks to intuitive production tools and advanced metadata capabilities

DefyPro-clip

Defy Detect

A flexible module to efficiently and automatically track advertisements aired on multiple channels. Stop wasting time with queries and searches, Defy Detect automatically sends you real-time notifications every-time a commercial break runs on one of your local or remote channels. Thanks to automatic content detection and over 99% accuracy, Defy Detect is also the ideal solution for election monitoring and marketing operations follow-up

Defy Monitor

DefyPro-monitor

A cost effective solution for continuous and real-time monitoring and quality assurance. While monitoring, Defy Monitor constantly checks all your channels for any quality issues – including loudness deviation, image or audio loss, frozen image, and more – 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Sophisticated alerts and reporting identify problem streams that help reduce operating expenses and subscribers churn. Thanks to advanced remote management capabilities, Defy Monitor allows efficient monitoring of all your channels from a centralized location.

PERIACTES delivers turnkey solutions based on the DefyPro’s product range:

  • High end platform server including RAID storage, redundant power supplies and scaled to support a high channel count
  • Ethernet ports to record IP streams – compressed or ‘as is’
  • Analog input cards compatible with PAL/NTSC signals for channels received through external consumer level decoders (up to 4 channels per card)
  • HD/SD-SDI cards for sources delivering broadcast-quality signals (up to 4 channels per card)
  • Cards with integratred FM radio tuner (up to 32 channels per card)
  • Cards with integrated DVB-T/T2 decoders (up to 2 TS per card)
  • Scalable solution: additional servers can be added and calculation processes are thus spread across all available CPUs
  • On request, we also supply decoders, antennas, cables, network infrastructures, UPS, racks and accessories, display walls, consultation stations, as well as all other solution-related equipments
  • On-site and off-site trainings
  • Support during the setup and implementation stages
  • Preventive remote maintenance and dedicated technical support
More solutions
Copyright @ 2015 Periactes, All Rights Reserved

DefyPro

Depuis 2003, DefyPro fournit des solutions basées sur les dernières innovations technologiques en matière de vidéo et de traitement de l’image. Sa vaste gamme de produits comprend :

Defy Corder

Ce système de pige et de conformité, accessible depuis une simple interface Web, vous permet d’enregistrer un nombre illimité de canaux depuis tout type d’équipement. Il rationnalise les opérations en mettant le contenu directement à la disposition des utilisateurs pour un montage ou une distribution multiplateforme immédiate. Il supporte tous types de flux (ASI/IP/DVB) et offre la possibilité d’enregistrer les différentes pistes audio et les sous-titres. Chaque fichier MPEG TS ou proxy basse résolution peut ainsi être exporté et streamé avec l’audio et les sous-titres nécessaires

DefyPro-record-01
DefyPro-rating-01

Defy Ratings

Une solution innovante qui vous permet de mieux interpréter les taux d’audience en synchronisant les données chiffrées avec le média. Grâce à Defy ratings, analyser la concurrence, faire des rapprochements en termes d’âge, de localisation géographique et plus encore, ou partager vos analyses dans des rapports clairs devient un jeu d’enfant

Defy Clips

Votre solution complète pour la création et la distribution rapide de votre contenu sur une grande variété de plateformes telles que VOD, Catch-up TV, Web TV, réseaux sociaux et applications mobiles. Optimisez l’utilisation et monétisez votre contenu grâce à des outils intuitifs de production et des possibilités avancées de gestion des métadonnées

DefyPro-clip

Defy Detect

Un module flexible pour détecter efficacement et automatiquement les spots publicitaires diffusés sur de multiples canaux. Ne perdez plus votre temps avec des requêtes et des recherches, Defy Detect vous envoie des notifications en temps réel chaque fois qu’un spot publicitaire est diffusé sur l’une de vos chaînes. Grâce à une détection automatique de contenu et à un taux de fiabilité de plus de 99%, Defy Detect est également la solution idéale pour le suivi des campagnes électorales et des opérations de marketing

Defy Monitor

DefyPro-monitor

Une solution économique pour la pige en continu et le contrôle qualité. Tout en enregistrant la pige, Defy Monitor scrute constamment la qualité de l’ensemble de vos chaînes et traque tout défaut – altération du volume, perte d’audio ou d’image, image figée, et plus encore – 24h/24 et 7j/7. Un système sophistiqué d’alerte et de rapport identifie la source du problème et vous aide à réduire les coûts opérationnels et les taux de résiliation d’abonnés. La gestion à distance facilite quant à elle le monitoring de toutes vos chaînes, depuis une localisation centralisée

PERIACTES vous propose des solutions clés en main basées sur les outils DefyPro :

  • Plateforme serveur haut de gamme avec stockage intégré en RAID, alimentations redondantes et dimensionnée pour un grand nombre de canaux
  • Ports Ethernet pour l’enregistrement des flux IP (‘as is’ ou compressés)
  • Cartes d’entrées analogiques compatibles PAL/NTSC pour les chaînes reçues à partir de décodeurs externes de niveau ‘consumer’ (jusqu’à 4 canaux par carte)
  • Cartes HD/SD-SDI pour les sources offrant des signaux de qualité ‘broadcast’ (jusqu’à 4 canaux par carte)
  • Cartes avec tuners radio FM intégrés (jusqu’à 32 chaines par carte)
  • Cartes avec décodeurs DVB-T/T2 intégrés (jusqu’à deux TS par carte)
  • Faîtes évoluer votre système en fonction de vos besoins : d’autres serveurs peuvent être ajoutés au fur et à mesure. Les processus de calcul sont alors distribués sur l’ensemble des ressources CPU disponibles
  • Sur demande, nous pouvons également vous fournir en décodeurs, antennes, câbles, infrastructures réseau, UPS, armoires racks et accessoires, murs d’affichage en direct, stations de consultation, ainsi que tout autre équipement connexe lié au système
  • Formation en nos locaux ou sur votre site d’exploitation
  • Accompagnement dans la mise en œuvre de vos services, paramétrage des rapports personnalisés internes ou externes, et plus encore
  • Maintenance préventive à distance et support technique dédié
Plus de solutions
Copyright @ 2015 Periactes, All Rights Reserved